STARDOC 134 BBS LAST ON
---------------
Sat Jun 25 06:11:56 PDT 2022 -> INTREPID
Sat Jun 25 15:57:49 PDT 2022 -> DOTEL
Sun Jun 26 11:15:23 PDT 2022 -> DOTEL
Mon Jun 27 06:08:55 PDT 2022 -> SPLASPOOD
Tue Jun 28 11:29:39 PDT 2022 -> DOTEL
Wed Jun 29 09:29:54 PDT 2022 -> DOTEL
Fri Jul 1 18:34:31 PDT 2022 -> APALLO
Mon Jul 4 12:37:29 PDT 2022 -> NAD
Wed Jul 6 16:54:21 PDT 2022 -> DRIFT
Thu Jul 7 15:04:41 PDT 2022 -> DRIFT
Sat Jul 9 09:39:56 PDT 2022 -> DOTEL
Sun Jul 10 14:06:09 PDT 2022 -> SANDOVAL
Tue Jul 12 08:39:01 PDT 2022 -> DOTEL
Tue Jul 12 08:39:03 PDT 2022 -> TWLONG
Mon Jul 18 20:04:00 PDT 2022 -> ])ARK ] Tue Jul 26 07:59:48 PDT 2022 -> ANDROID8675
Fri Jul 29 08:56:24 PDT 2022 -> DOTEL
Thu Aug 4 13:30:11 PDT 2022 -> YYYEEESSS
Sun Aug 7 15:22:15 PDT 2022 -> USCR00GE
Sun Aug 14 16:07:11 PDT 2022 -> DOTEL