STARDOC 134 BBS LAST ON
---------------
Mon Nov 7 12:55:14 PST 2022 -> DOTEL
Tue Nov 8 13:15:50 PST 2022 -> DOTEL
Wed Nov 9 07:52:35 PST 2022 -> DOTEL
Wed Nov 9 12:57:17 PST 2022 -> DOTEL
Tue Nov 15 18:25:30 PST 2022 -> BOB
Thu Nov 17 07:50:12 PST 2022 -> DOTEL
Tue Nov 22 05:20:47 PST 2022 -> DOTEL
Tue Nov 22 07:20:04 PST 2022 -> DOTEL
Tue Nov 22 13:54:46 PST 2022 -> ESC
Wed Nov 23 05:32:23 PST 2022 -> BLUE
Wed Nov 23 07:27:27 PST 2022 -> DOTEL
Mon Nov 28 08:03:54 PST 2022 -> DOTEL
Tue Nov 29 06:54:00 PST 2022 -> DOTEL
Tue Nov 29 12:50:08 PST 2022 -> DOTEL
Sun Dec 4 11:30:04 PST 2022 -> TINTAGEL