STARDOC 134 BBS LAST ON
---------------
Tue Sep 7 06:25:55 PDT 2021 -> HOMIEE
Tue Sep 7 07:52:58 PDT 2021 -> KWAK
Tue Sep 7 07:56:34 PDT 2021 -> HOMIEE
Tue Sep 7 08:14:12 PDT 2021 -> DOTEL
Wed Sep 8 07:49:49 PDT 2021 -> DOTEL
Thu Sep 9 09:21:56 PDT 2021 -> DOTEL
Mon Sep 13 14:04:40 PDT 2021 -> DOTEL
Wed Sep 15 12:58:55 PDT 2021 -> DOTEL
Wed Sep 15 13:03:57 PDT 2021 -> DOTEL
Fri Sep 17 07:18:28 PDT 2021 -> DOTEL
Sun Sep 19 14:22:10 PDT 2021 -> MEOW
Sun Sep 19 17:02:53 PDT 2021 -> DOTEL
Mon Sep 20 07:04:12 PDT 2021 -> DOTEL
Wed Sep 22 07:21:39 PDT 2021 -> DOTEL
Tue Sep 28 06:07:28 PDT 2021 -> DOTEL
Sat Oct 2 21:04:58 PDT 2021 -> THE-CLAM
Tue Oct 5 11:57:21 PDT 2021 -> DOTEL
Tue Oct 12 15:56:59 PDT 2021 -> DOTEL
Mon Oct 25 08:30:12 PDT 2021 -> DOTEL
Tue Oct 26 07:35:20 PDT 2021 -> DOTEL