STARDOC 134 BBS LAST ON
---------------
Wed May 18 14:42:23 PDT 2022 -> TAK
Wed May 18 19:21:48 PDT 2022 -> TAK
Thu May 19 17:39:29 PDT 2022 -> TAK
Fri May 20 05:48:43 PDT 2022 -> TAK
Mon Jun 6 10:33:20 PDT 2022 -> DOTEL
Mon Jun 6 10:58:02 PDT 2022 -> DOTEL
Mon Jun 6 11:17:59 PDT 2022 -> DOTEL
Mon Jun 6 11:44:24 PDT 2022 -> VULTURIAN
Mon Jun 6 12:05:47 PDT 2022 -> VULTURIAN
Mon Jun 6 12:13:45 PDT 2022 -> DOTEL
Tue Jun 7 11:15:22 PDT 2022 -> DOTEL
Tue Jun 14 12:37:25 PDT 2022 -> DOTEL
Fri Jun 24 09:02:53 PDT 2022 -> DOTEL
Fri Jun 24 11:36:59 PDT 2022 -> CRASH
Sat Jun 25 06:11:56 PDT 2022 -> INTREPID
Sat Jun 25 15:57:49 PDT 2022 -> DOTEL
Sun Jun 26 11:15:23 PDT 2022 -> DOTEL
Mon Jun 27 06:08:55 PDT 2022 -> SPLASPOOD